Clyde W. Yancy, MD, MSc, MACC, FAHA, MACP

Chief, Division of Cardiology

Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University

Alan S. Brown, MD, FACC, FNLA, FAHA

Director, Division of Cardiology, Advocate Lutheran General Hospital

Shoeb J. Sitafalwalla, MD

Medical Director, South Asian Cardiovascular Center

Advocate Heart Institute at Lutheran General Hospital

Kenneth Ellenbogen, MD

Chairman, Division of Cardiology

Virginia Commonwealth University

Professor Alan S. Maisel, MD

Director, Coronary Care Unit and Heart Failure Program

Veterans Affairs San Diego Healthcare System

Professor Kenneth McDonald, MD

Director, Heart Failure Service

St Vincent's Healthcare Group, Dublin

Professor Alexandre Mebazaa, MD, PhD

Chairman of the Department of Anesthesia and Critical Care

Saint-Louis & Lariboisière Hospitals, Paris

Nanette K. Wenger, MD, MACC, MACP, FAHA

Professor of Medicine

Emory University

Watch Connect online with thousands of your peers.
Connect Engage in real-time Q&A with top factuly.
Choose Learn about the latest treatment options.
Connect Earn AMA PRA
Category 1 Credits